English
Oʼzbekcha Русский
Network error!

Islombek Rustambekov, Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs of the Tashkent State Law University, was simultaneously appointed the new director of the academic lyceum

As you know, in accordance with the decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan dated December 3, 2020 "On measures to improve the selection system for talented youth and the activities of academic lyceums", vice-rectors for educational work of higher educational institutions are simultaneously appointed by the directors of the corresponding academic lyceums.

In order to ensure the implementation of this resolution, a meeting was held in the assembly hall of the Academic Lyceum at TSUL with the participation of the rector of Tashkent State Law University Rakhimzhon Khakimov, Vice-Rector for International Cooperation and Continuing Education Dilshod Umarov, Vice-Rector for Academic Affairs Islombek Rustambekov, responsible employees of TSUL, management of the Academic Lyceum , teachers and students.

At the beginning of the event, the rector of Tashkent State University of Law R. Khakimov spoke about the ongoing reforms to develop science and education in the country, the content and essence of the President's decree "On measures to improve the selection system for talented youth and the activities of academic lyceums", informed the participants about the tasks.

It was noted that in order to improve the activities of academic lyceums, each higher educational institution should attract qualified experts from advanced foreign countries and highly qualified teachers to the classes, create the conditions necessary for the deep mastering of at least one foreign language by students of academic lyceums.

The decree also established that vice-rectors for academic affairs of higher educational institutions are simultaneously appointed to the position of director of the lyceum, and professors and teachers of higher educational institutions, including senior staff, in the prescribed manner, conduct classes in academic lyceums.

In this regard, at the meeting, the vice-rector for educational work of the TSUL, Islombek Rustambekov, was introduced to the team as the new director of the academic lyceum.

During the meeting, R. Khakimov made a number of proposals for the phased implementation of work on the development of a system for selecting talented youth in the academic lyceum, creating the necessary conditions for their support, stimulating the aspirations of the younger generation for science, and realizing its intellectual and creative potential.

At the end of the event, the rector of TSUL, on behalf of the staff of the university and the academic lyceum, expressed gratitude to Sh. Bobokulov, who worked here for many years as a director.

Latest news

All news

Использование услуг
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Университет Образование Научно-инновационная деятельность
Международная деятельность
Студенческая жизнь Приемная комиссия
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Network error!
Network error!

Проректор по учебной работе Ташкентского государственного юридического университета Исломбек Рустамбеков одновременно назначен новым директором академического лицея

Как известно, в соответствии с постановлением Президента Республики Узбекистан от 3 декабря 2020 года «О мерах по совершенствованию системы отбора талантливой молодежи и деятельности академических лицеев» проректоры по учебной работе высших образовательных учреждений, одновременно назначаются директорами соответствующих академических лицеев.

В целях обеспечения реализации данного постановление в актовом зале академического лицея при ТГЮУ состоялась встреча с участием ректора Ташкентского государственного юридического университета Рахимжона Хакимова, проректора по международному сотрудничеству и непрерывному образованию Дилшода Умарова, проректора по учебной работе Исломбека Рустамбекова, ответственных сотрудников ТГЮУ, руководства академического лицея, преподавателей и учащихся.

В начале мероприятия ректор Ташкентского государственного юридического университета Р.Хакимов рассказал о проводимых реформах по развитию науки и образования в стране, содержании и сути постановления Президента «О мерах по совершенствованию системы отбора талантливой молодежи и деятельности академических лицеев», проинформировал участников о поставленных задачах.

Было отмечено, что для совершенствования деятельности академических лицеев каждое высшее образовательное учреждение должно привлекать к занятиям привлечь квалифицированных экспертов из передовых зарубежных стран и высококвалифицированных педагогов, создание условий, необходимых для глубокого освоения учащимися академических лицеев минимум одного иностранного языка.

Постановлением также установлено, что проректоры по учебной работе высших образовательных учреждений одновременно назначаются на должность директора лицея, а профессора и преподаватели высших образовательных учреждений, в том числе руководящие сотрудники в установленном порядке проводят занятия в академических лицеях.

В связи с этим на встрече проректор по учебной работе ТГЮУ Исломбек Рустамбеков представлен коллективу в качестве нового директора академического лицея.

В ходе встречи ректор ТГЮУ внес ряд предложений по поэтапной реализации работы по развитию системы отбора талантливой молодежи в академическом лицее, созданию необходимых условий для их поддержки, стимулированию стремления подрастающего поколения к науке, реализации его интеллектуального и творческого потенциала.

В завершение мероприятия ректор ТГЮУ от имени коллектива университета и академического лицея выразил благодарность Ш.Бобокулову, который много лет проработал здесь на должности директора.

Последние новости

Все новости

Анонсы

Все анонсы