English
Oʼzbekcha Русский
Network error!

TSUL took another important step in international cooperation

In this regard, the ceremony, which took place through the Zoom platform, was attended by the rector of Tashkent State University Rakhimzhon Khakimov, rector of Gomel State University Sergey Khakhomov and heads of universities.

At the ceremony, it was noted that the signed document, the purpose of which is to further strengthen and support scientific and cultural cooperation between universities, will become another important step in the development of legal education and science in our country.

According to the agreement between the universities, an academic exchange of 10 students and 3 professors from both sides will be established within one academic year.

The agreement includes joint work on the creation of educational programs, the implementation of research projects, participation in international grants, conferences and competitions, the publication of scientific articles, educational and scientific literature.

For information: Gomel State University was founded in 1930 and is one of the largest research institutes in the Republic of Belarus. 7700 students study at the university. 34 professors, 46 doctors of sciences, 213 associate professors, 223 candidates of sciences work at GSU. In January 2020, the university, which took 4th place among higher educational institutions of the Republic of Belarus in the Webometrics ranking, cooperates with 28 countries.

Latest news

All news

Использование услуг
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Университет Образование Научно-инновационная деятельность
Международная деятельность
Студенческая жизнь Приемная комиссия
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Network error!
Network error!

ТГЮУ сделал еще один важный шаг в международном сотрудничестве

В связи с этим церемония, которая прошла через платформу Zoom, приняли участие ректор Ташкентского государственного университета Рахимжон Хакимов, ректор Гомельского государственного университета Сергей Хахомов и руководители вузов.

На церемонии было отмечено, что подписанный документ целью которого является дальнейшее укрепление, и поддержка научного и культурного сотрудничества между университетами, станет еще одним важным шагом в развитии юридического образования и науки в нашей стране.

Согласно договору между университетами будет установлен академический обмен 10 студентов и 3 профессоров с обеих сторон в течение одного учебного года.

Договор включает в себя совместную работу по созданию образовательных программ, реализации исследовательских проектов, участию в международных грантах, конференциях и конкурсах, публикации научных статей, учебной и научной литературы.

Для справки: Гомельский государственный университет основан в 1930 году и является одним из крупнейших научно-исследовательских институтов Республики Беларусь. В университете обучается 7700 студентов. В ГГУ работают 34 профессора, 46 докторов наук, 213 доцентов, 223 кандидата наук. В январе 2020 года университет, занявший 4-е место среди высших учебных заведений Республики Беларусь в рейтинге Webometrics, сотрудничает с 28 странами.

Последние новости

Все новости

Анонсы

Все анонсы