English
Oʼzbekcha Русский
Network error!

International conferences and round tables

Meetings with foreign universities, international organizations and foundations, joint scientific conferences, symposia, training seminars, the purpose of which

During January-December 2020, a total of 23 delegations who arrived on an official visit discussed issues of mutual cooperation.

In addition, on February 4-6, the national round of the International Competition. F. Jessup, which was attended by more than 10 international judges from Kazakhstan, Afghanistan and Russia.

In addition, in 2020, 14 joint international events were held with the participation of foreign partners.

February 7 - Shannon Roach, US Embassy Volunteer, gives a master class on "Developing English Story Writing Skills."

February 27 - A meeting was held with the participation of UN representatives on the topic "Establishment of a regional center for education and training in the field of human rights."

February 28 - an international conference "The rule of law: a modern approach to ongoing reforms in Uzbekistan" was held with the participation of representatives of the World Court of Justice and South Kazakhstan State University named after M. Auezov.

February 29 - Round table with UN representatives on the topic "28th anniversary of Uzbekistan's membership in the UN and the main directions of cooperation" on the occasion of the 28th anniversary of Uzbekistan's membership in the UN.

March 4 - Round table on the topic "Lawyer in the criminal process: new approaches" with the participation of the representative of YNODK Kuhn Markwering.

March 11 - International scientific and practical conference "Prospects for the development of criminal law of the Republic of Uzbekistan" with the participation of a representative of the Kazakhstan University KIMeP.

November 11 - Polotsk State University (Belarus) and Pskov State University (Russia) of the Department of Theory of Public Administration of Tashkent State University held a round table on the topic "Current trends and prospects of local government and self-government."

November 16 - The Kyrgyz Association of Legal Clinics, UNDP and the Ombudsman in the Kyrgyz Republic held a conference "The role of international cooperation of legal clinics in the development of higher legal education and protection of human rights" by the Department of Private International Law of Tashkent State University.

 

December 5 - Nagoya University (Japan) and the Department of "Constitutional Law" of the Tashkent State University held a conference "Issues of strengthening constitutionalism in the new Uzbekistan: national and international experience."

December 15 - Ural State Law University (Russia), Caspian University (Kazakhstan) and the Department of Civil Law of Tashkent State University held a conference on "Business Law in the Case of COVID-19".

December 17 - The Department of Business Law of the Tashkent State University, together with the University of Gdansk (Poland) and the Suleiman Demirel University (Turkey), held a conference on the topic "New trends in the development of law in Poland and Uzbekistan."

December 22 - F. Skorna Gomel State University and Far Eastern State University, Department of Intellectual Property Law of Tashkent State University held a conference on "Innovative paradigm of legal system development".

December 23 - Kyrgyz-Uzbek University and Tashkent State University, the Department of the Judicial System, Law Enforcement and the Bar held a round table on the topic "Judicial reform: the international experience of Uzbekistan and Kyrgyzstan."

Использование услуг
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Университет Образование Научно-инновационная деятельность
Международная деятельность Студенческая жизнь Прием 2022
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Network error!
Network error!

Международные конференции и круглые столы

Результаты встреч с зарубежными университетами, международными организациями и фондами, совместных научных конференций, симпозиумов, обучающих семинаров:

В течение января-декабря 2020 года в общей сложности 23 делегации, прибывшие с официальным визитом, обсудили вопросы взаимного сотрудничества.

Кроме того, 4–6 февраля прошел национальный тур Международного конкурса им. Ф. Джессопа, в котором приняли участие более 10 международных судей из Казахстана, Афганистана и России.

В 2020 году было проведено 14 совместных международных мероприятий с участием зарубежных партнеров.

7 февраля – волонтер посольства США Шеннон Роуч провел мастер–класс на тему «Развитие навыков написания историй на английском языке».

27 февраля – состоялось совещание с участием представителей ООН на тему «Создание регионального центра образования и обучения в области прав человека».

28 февраля – прошла международная конференция «Верховенство закона: современный подход к проводимым реформам в Узбекистане» с участием представителей Мирового суда справедливости и Южно–Казахстанского государственного университета им. М. Ауэзова.

29 февраля – состоялся круглый стол с представителями ООН на тему «28–летие членства Республики Узбекистан в ООН и основные направления сотрудничества» по случаю 28–летия членства Узбекистана в ООН.

4 марта – состоялся круглый стол на тему «Адвокат в уголовном процессе: новые подходы» с участием представителя YNODK Куна Маркверинга.

11 марта – прошла международная научно–практическая конференция «Перспективы развития уголовного права Республики Узбекистан» с участием представителя Казахстанского университета КИМеП.

11 ноября – ТГЮУ совместно с Полоцким государственным университетом (Беларусь) и Псковским государственным университетом (Россия) провели круглый стол на тему «Современные тенденции и перспективы местного управления и самоуправления».

16 ноября – кафедра международного частного права Ташкентского государственного университета, Кыргызская ассоциация юридических клиник, ПРООН и Уполномоченный по правам человека в КР провели конференцию «Роль международного сотрудничества юридических клиник в развитии высшего юридического образования и защите прав человека»

5 декабря – Университет Нагоя (Япония) и кафедра конституционного права Ташкентского государственного юридического университета провели конференцию «Вопросы укрепления конституционализма в новом Узбекистане: национальный и международный опыт».

15 декабря – Уральский государственный юридический университет (Россия), Каспийский университет (Казахстан) и кафедра гражданского права Ташкентского государственного университета провели конференцию на тему «Деловое право в случае COVID–19».

17 декабря – кафедра бизнес-права ТГЮУ совместно с Гданьским университетом (Польша) и Университетом Сулеймана Демиреля (Турция) провела конференцию на тему «Новые тенденции в развитии права в Польше и Узбекистане».

22 декабря – кафедра права интеллектуальной собственности ТГЮУ, Гомельский государственный университет имени Ф. Скорны и Дальневосточный государственный университет провели конференцию на тему «Инновационная парадигма развития правовой системы».

22 декабря – состоялась конференция «Виртуальный арбитраж – практические вопросы оцифровки в международном арбитраже» с участием представителей Российского института современного арбитража и Центра медиации ТГЮУ.

23 декабря – ТГЮУ и Кыргызско–Узбекский университет провели круглый стол на тему «Судебная реформа: международный опыт Узбекистана и Кыргызстана».