English
Oʼzbekcha Русский
Network error!

Recycling policy of TSUL

The growth rate of household waste from Tashkent is about 6% per year, and if we won’t take urgent measures, then the amount of household waste will double in 15 years. The only thing that needs to be done is the complete recycling of waste, which is confirmed by the experience of many leading countries of the world. This is related to sorting garbage, and currently the population is implementing pilot projects for sorting garbage into boxes of different colors. Today we are talking about recycling organic waste.

One of the problems is the disposal of fallen leaves. Once they were burned and then sent to public landfills. However, it is a valuable raw material for fertilizers. The management of the improvement of the Almazar district of the capital takes out the fallen leaves into a special compost bin 57 meters long, 17 meters wide and 5 meters deep. Unfortunately, among the leaves there is extraneous waste, thrown by our citizens on the sidewalks and roadsides, and it will continue to sort the leaves, removing plastic and paper from among them. This greatly complicates and slows down the recycling process.

Another positive example: State Unitary Enterprise “Makhsustrans” (Special Transport) has started processing organic waste. Work is underway with Green International on this project. For this, a land plot has been allocated near Tashkent. “Makhsustrans” (Special Transport) brings sorted organic waste from markets, restaurants and other facilities. Here the waste is re-sorted, added to straw, leaves or special manure, collected in rows using German technology and dried within 6 weeks. The leaves are regularly mixed on a specially imported combine harvester from Germany. After six weeks, the ideal fertilizer is ready.

Gardeners and farmers can use this natural and reliable product on their farms.

Tashkent State University of Law has signed a number of agreements with “Makhsustrans” in support of this activity. Through this partnership, TSUL continues to intensify its activities in line with the United Nations Sustainable Development Goals.

Latest news

All news

Использование услуг
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Университет Образование Научно-инновационная деятельность
Международная деятельность
Студенческая жизнь Приемная комиссия
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Network error!
Network error!

Политика ТГЮУ по переработке отходов

Темпы роста бытовых отходов из Ташкента составляют около 6% в год, и если не будут приняты срочные меры, то объем бытовых отходов через 15 лет увеличится вдвое. Единственное, что необходимо сделать, - это полная переработка отходов, что подтверждает опыт многих ведущих стран мира. Это связано с сортировкой мусора, и в настоящее время населением реализуются пилотные проекты по сортировке мусора в коробки разного цвета. Сегодня мы говорим об утилизации органических отходов.

Одна из проблем - утилизация опавших листьев. Когда-то их сжигали, а затем отправляли на общественные свалки. Однако же это ценное сырье для удобрений. Управление благоустройства Алмазарского района столицы вывозит опавшие листья в специальный компостный бункер длиной 57 метров, шириной 17 метров и глубиной 5 метров. К сожалению, среди листьев есть посторонние отходы, выбрасываемые нашими гражданами на тротуары и обочины дорог, и продится сортировать листья убрав среди них пластик и бумагу. Это значительно усложняет и замедляет процесс утилизации. 

Еще один положительный пример: ГУП «Махсустранс» приступило к переработке органических отходов. Проводятся работы с Green International над этим проектом. Для этого выделен земельный участок около Ташкента. «Махсустранс» привозит отсортированные органические отходы с рынков, ресторанов и других объектов. Здесь отходы повторно сортируются, добавляются в солому, в листья или в специальный навоз, собираются в ряды по немецкой технологии и сушатся в течение 6 недель. Листья регулярно перемешиваются на специально импортированном из Германии комбайне. Через шесть недель идеальное удобрение будет готово.

Садоводы и фермеры могут использовать этот натуральный и надежный продукт в своих хозяйствах.

Ташкентский государственный юридический университет подписал ряд соглашений с «Махсустранс» в поддержку данной деятельности. Благодаря этому партнерству ТГЮУ продолжает активизировать свою деятельность в соответствии с Целями устойчивого развития Организации Объединенных Наций.

Последние новости

Все новости

Анонсы

Все анонсы