English
Oʼzbekcha Русский
Network error!

Procedure for interviewing and evaluation criteria for admission of foreign citizens

The interview will take place on August 2-10.

Prior to the interview, consultations will be organized, the schedule of consultations will be developed by the Admissions Committee and approved by the rector of TSUL.

The results of the interview are determined by a rating system, which provides for the assignment of points to a foreign citizen (from 0 to 100) and recorded in the minutes of the meeting of the special commission, approved by the rector of Tashkent State University.

Foreign citizens who have applied for a bachelor's degree at Tashkent State University will be interviewed in terms of determining their worldview, professional ability and motivation, general intellectual and spiritual-moral level.

Admission of foreign citizens is not carried out in the following cases:

Not coming on the schedule (0 points);

when scoring 55% or less of the maximum score set in the interview.

It is forbidden to repeat the interview for the admission of foreign citizens to the bachelor's degree of Tashkent State University.


3. Procedure for interviewing and evaluation criteria for admission of foreign citizens


The interview (hereinafter - the interview) for the admission of foreign citizens to study for a master's degree at Tashkent State University will be held from 1 to 25 August.

Interview:

  • professional knowledge and skills in the field of jurisprudence (the ability to systematize, consolidate and expand theoretical knowledge and practical skills, work with legal sources, interpret and apply regulations, the ability to legally accurately assess existing evidence and circumstances to make clear legal decisions) ;
  • ability to conduct research (ability to analyze, think, as well as identify problems related to jurisprudence, conduct research activities, understand basic scientific concepts and methods of research work);
  • level of potential (improvement of knowledge and skills, unconventional approach to problem solving, aspiration to work on themselves and improve skills, the ability to maximize personal capabilities in order to achieve professional maturity, as well as the ability to work in a team and leadership qualities);

to determine the rules and principles of ethics (interest in socio-economic problems and issues, the ability to express their position and opinion and act on it, intolerance of lies and offenses, tolerance, the presence of high moral standards, values) .

Использование услуг
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Университет Образование Научно-инновационная деятельность
Международная деятельность
Студенческая жизнь Приемная комиссия
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Network error!
Network error!

Порядок собеседования и критерии оценки приема иностранных граждан

Беседа состоится 2-10 августа.

Перед собеседованием будут организованы консультации, график консультаций будет разработан приемной комиссией и утвержден ректором Ташкентского государственного юридического университета.

Результаты собеседования определяются рейтинговой системой, которая предусматривает присвоение баллов иностранному гражданину (от 0 до 100) и фиксируются в протоколе заседания специальной комиссии, утверждаемом ректором Ташкентского государственного юридического университета.

Иностранные граждане, сдавшие документы для обучения на бакалавриате Ташкентского государственного юридического университета, пройдут собеседование на предмет определения их мировоззрения, профессиональных способностей и мотивации, общего интеллектуального и духовно-нравственного уровня.

Прием иностранных граждан не осуществляется в следующих случаях:

неявка на беседу согласно графику (0 баллов);

при получении 55% или меньше максимального балла, установленного на собеседовании.

При приеме иностранных граждан на бакалавриат Ташкентского государственного юридического университета запрещается проведение повторного собеседования.


  1. Порядок проведения собеседования и критерии оценки при приеме иностранных граждан

Собеседование (далее - собеседование) для приема иностранных граждан на учебу в магистратуру Ташкентского государственного юридического университета состоится 1-25 августа.

Собеседование проводится для выявления:

профессиональных знаний и навыков в области юриспруденции (способность систематизировать, закреплять и расширять теоретические знания и практические навыки, работать с юридическими источниками, толковать и применять нормативные акты, способность юридически точно оценивать существующие доказательства и обстоятельства для принятия четких юридических решений);

умения проводить исследования (умение анализировать, рассуждать, а также выявлять проблемы, связанные с юриспруденцией, вести исследовательскую деятельность, понимать основные научные концепции и методы исследовательской работы);

уровеня потенциала (совершенствование знаний и навыков, нестандартный подход к решению задач, стремление работать над собой и повышать квалификацию, способность максимально раскрыть личные возможности с целью достижения профессиональной зрелости, а также умение работать в команде и лидерские качества);

этических правил и принципов (интерес к социально-экономическим проблемам и вопросам, умение выражать свою позицию и мнение и действовать в соответствии с ним, нетерпимость ко лжи и оскорблениям, толерантность, наличие высоких моральных норм, ценностей).