English
Oʼzbekcha Русский
Network error!

The day of the interview for law college graduates for admission to Tashkent State University of Law

As you know, for the first time from the 2021/2022 academic year, law college graduates with recommendations will be admitted to Tashkent State University of Law without entrance exams, through individual interviews.

Individual interviews for graduates of law colleges with recommendations will be held on August 13-14 from 9:00 to 18:00 in building 1 of the university.
To ensure a high level of openness and transparency during the interview process video recordings will be used and the process will also be broadcast online on the YouTube page Tashkent State University of Law.

Note for law school graduates with recommendations and their parents!

Applicants must come to Tashkent State University of Law no later than 8:30 on the day of the individual interview and go to the building with a passport (ID-card) through the post of control service.

It is strictly forbidden for an applicant to bring, use or pass cell phones and other means of communication and telecommunications, dictionaries, books, and cribs to another applicant, as well as to help another applicant.

With the coronavirus pandemic, there are no separate waiting (gathering) areas for parents due to health code requirements so that parents and relatives of applicants do not gather in the same place during exams.

Therefore, it is recommended that applicants come to the interview in person, and parents and relatives watch the interview online on the page of Tashkent State University of Law on YouTube.

Latest news

All news

Использование услуг
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Университет Образование Научно-инновационная деятельность
Международная деятельность
Студенческая жизнь Приемная комиссия
Русский
Oʼzbekcha English
Network error!
Network error!

Стал известен день собеседования выпускников юридических техникумов для поступления в Ташкентский государственный юридический университет

Как известно, впервые с 2021/2022 учебного года выпускники юридических техникумов с рекомендациями будут приняты в Ташкентский государственный юридический университет без вступительных экзаменов, путем индивидуального собеседования.

Индивидуальные собеседования выпускников юридических техникумов с рекомендациями пройдут в здании №1 университета 13-14 августа с 9:00 до 18:00.

В целях обеспечения высокого уровня открытости и прозрачности во время проведения собеседования будут использованы видеозаписи, также процесс будет транслироваться онлайн на страничке Ташкентского государственного юридического университета в социальной сети YouTube.

Памятка выпускникам юридических техникумов с рекомендациями и их родителям!

Поступающие должны прийти в Ташкентский государственный юридический университет не позднее 8:30 в день индивидуального собеседования и пройти в здание с паспортом (идентификационной ID-картой) через пост контрольной службы.

Абитуриенту строго запрещено приносить, использовать или передавать мобильные телефоны и другие средства связи и телекоммуникаций, словари, книги и шпаргалки другому абитуриенту, а также помогать другому абитуриенту.

В условиях пандемии коронавируса из-за требований санитарных норм не предусмотрены отдельные места ожидания (сбора) для родителей, чтобы родители и родственники абитуриентов не собирались в одном месте во время экзаменов.

Поэтому рекомендуется, чтобы абитуриенты приходили на собеседование лично, а родители и родственники смотрели собеседование онлайн на страничке Ташкентского государственного юридического университета в социальной сети YouTube.

Последние новости

Все новости

Анонсы

Все анонсы