Dean’s office (2nd year)

General information

The Dean’s Office of the 2nd year of  Tashkent State University of Law was established in accordance with the Decree of the President of the Republic of Uzbekistan in April 28, 2017 No. 2932 "On measures to increase efficiency and fundamental improvement of Personnel preparation system at Tashkent State University of Law " and "Regulation on the Dean's Office of the 2nd year of Tashkent State University of Law", confirmed by the order of the Rector of Tashkent State University of Law on June 3, 2017 No. 08-185.

The Dean's office is a structural subdivision of the university, which provides an appropriate and coordinated process for the second year of undergraduate studies, also manages and coordinates the activity of the Civil Law, Criminal Law, Business Law and The department of Intellectual property. 

At present, there are 941 students in the 2nd year. 788 boys and 153 girls study here.

The Dean's staff consists of seven people: Dean: Topildiev Bahromjon Rahimzhonovich, Deputy Deans: Sayidumarov Oybek Tursunxo`ja o`g`1i and Rakhmatov Elyor Jumaboevich, Methodologist: Xakimova Shakhzoda Dilshod qizi. Managers: Uralbaev Baxitbay Tenalbay uli. Kozimov Diyor Doniyor o`g`li, Dispatcher: Qayumov Alisher Abdug`aniyevich.